This site has been in BETA for 800 days
Paw Print News
Counseling Office
Ms. A. Smith - Head Counselor - 678-875-0327 Ms. R. Parks - Guidance Counselor - 678-875-0328 Ms. T. Dewberry - Counseling Secretary - 678-875-0306 Ms. A. Cousin - Registrar - 678-875-0306  
2014-15 School Calendar
Click here to view the 2014-15 School Calendar.  
School Uniform Guidelines
Please note that school uniforms will be required starting in January 2015.
Tops: maroon, gray, black or white collared shirts. 
Bottoms: khaki, navy blue, or black pants. Jeans are not permitted.
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
School Closed (Spring Break)
Mon Apr 6 2015
to Fri Apr 10 2015
Georgia Milestones testing
Tue Apr 21 2015
to Thu Apr 30 2015
Bethune Idol
Thu May 7 2015
Georgia Milestones retest
Mon May 18 2015
to Tue May 19 2015
Final
Thu May 21 2015
to Fri May 22 2015
Last Day of School
Fri May 22 2015
Report Cards Mailed Home
Fri May 29 2015
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login