This site has been in BETA for 578 days
Paw Print News
New DATE: Back to School Dance
Bethune MS Back to School Dance 2014
August 22nd in the school cafeteria 
4:30PM-6:00PM
Cost $5.00
 
2014-15 School Calendar
Click here to view the 2014-15 School Calendar.  
Infinite Campus
Please click the Read More to view a flyer about Infinite Campus. 
Welcome to the 2014-15 School Year!
We are almost ready to begin the 2014-15 School Year! Click the Read More to view important documents such as the BMS Mission and Goals and School Supply List. We will update with the new school calendar and much more as these items become available.  
School Uniform Guidelines
Please note the new uniform guidelines for the 2014-15 school year. Tops: maroon, gray, black, white. Bottoms: khaki, navy blue, black. Please view the documents attached in the Read More for details.  
Microsoft Student Advantage Program
DeKalb County Schools is proud to announce the new Microsoft Student Advantage Program to students and parents.  
Techie Tuesday
Attention, parents! Do you want to keep up with your child and be tech savvy? Come to Bethune Middle School every Tuesday for "Techie Tuesday" in the Media Center with Ms. Favors, Community/Parent Liaison (facilitator).  
District Events
Upcoming Events
Back to School Dance
Fri Aug 22 2014
BMS vs Chapel Hill 10:45am
Sat Aug 23 2014
School Closed (Labor Day)
Mon Sep 1 2014
Curriculum Night - 6:30pm
Thu Sep 11 2014
PTA Meeting - 6:00pm
Thu Sep 11 2014
Title I Meeting - 5:00pm
Thu Sep 11 2014
Homecoming Dance
Fri Sep 12 2014
BMS vs. Freedom - 11:30am
Sat Sep 13 2014
4.5 Week Progress Reports
Mon Sep 15 2014
Picture Day
Wed Sep 17 2014
to Thu Sep 18 2014
COGAT Testing (Grade 7)
Mon Oct 6 2014
to Fri Oct 10 2014
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login