This site has been in BETA for 618 days
Paw Print News
PSAT for 8th Grade Students
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Where: BMS Media Center
Time: 9:00AM
Cost: $15.00 per student
All monies and registration forms are due Friday, October 3, 2014
See Mrs. A. Smith in the Counseling Department
 
2014-15 School Calendar
Click here to view the 2014-15 School Calendar.  
Infinite Campus
Please click the Read More to view a flyer about Infinite Campus.  
School Uniform Guidelines
Please note the new uniform guidelines for the 2014-15 school year. Tops: maroon, gray, black, white. Bottoms: khaki, navy blue, black. Please view the documents attached in the Read More for details.  
Microsoft Student Advantage Program
DeKalb County Schools is proud to announce the new Microsoft Student Advantage Program to students and parents.  
District Events
Upcoming Events
COGAT Testing (Grade 7)
Mon Oct 6 2014
to Fri Oct 10 2014
BMS vs. Lithonia (10:00am)
Sat Oct 11 2014
Teacher Work Day
Mon Oct 13 2014
PTA Meeting (6:30pm)
Thu Oct 23 2014
BMS vs. Cedar Grove
Wed Nov 12 2014
BMS vs. Salem
Sat Nov 15 2014
BMS vs. Lithonia
Wed Nov 19 2014
Thanksgiving Break (Schools Closed)
Mon Nov 24 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login